Reviews

YOUNGSTEDTS MALL DRIVE TIRE & AUTO REPAIR


715-834-2661
3330 MALL DRIVE
EAU CLAIRE, WI 54701
44.785361 -91.460805
http://malldrivegoodyear.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
123 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (123)


 5     Connie 09/16/2017
Jim & his staff are always responsive & friendly. They will give you a shuttle ride to/from your office. They get you in quickly for your appointment and your vehicle is ready when promised. I'll definitely be back.

 5     John/Mary 09/15/2017
Great service by a knowledgeable team

 5     Bob 09/13/2017
great PEOPLE - great SERVICE

 5     Jason/Laura 09/09/2017

 5     Kristy 08/14/2017
Always pleasant to work with. Both locations have exceeded my expectations on customer service.

 5     Jose/Lilia 07/13/2017
Great service!

 5     Rachel 06/22/2017
Friendly

 5     Cameron 06/15/2017
great, friendly service! If I have questions, they are answered professionally.

 5     Dan/Laurie 06/08/2017

 5     Dave 06/01/2017
Great customer service, courteous, nice place to go for service. They actually care about you and your car needs.

 5     Crystal 06/01/2017

 5     Jim 05/25/2017

 5     Jim 05/18/2017
Our impression is that the mechanics and other service folks do an honest job in assessing the safety of auto components and provide honest advice relative to driver safety, worn part safety replacement/repair needs and generally good advice given as though the vehicle does or does not merit a major safety check. Jim and Lori Schwartz, Altoona, WI

 5     Dave 05/05/2017
Everyone I work with is always so friendly and informative, and the work on my vehicles is always done fairly quickly. I don't go anywhere else anymore! I will recommend Youngstedts to everyone!

 5     Chris 04/27/2017
5

 5     Jennique 04/27/2017
Youngstedts is an incredible place to go for auto repairs! The staff communicates with you every step of the way, and always asks before doing anything. In addition, they do not charge you when they are unable to help. I have never received customer service this good anywhere else. They do a great job, are very thorough, and are quick with their repairs. Youngstedts treats you like family, and I will definitely be coming back!

 5     Randy 04/23/2017

 5     Lenore 04/21/2017
5 all the way. Personal service, knowledge, reliability, price and peace of mind when done.

 5     Mike 03/30/2017

 5     Jim 03/23/2017
always courteous and professional,, yet friendly and do good work

Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next
Records per page: